Past Auctions


Past Auctions for 2023

CITY OF SEATTLE - ONLINE AUCTION

Rolling Stock

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - February 1, 2023
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - February 8, 2023
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

SIDEWALK LABS - ONLINE AUCTION

Woodworking Equipment

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 24, 2023
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 31, 2023
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, January 30, 2023

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MANN'S WELDING - ONLINE AUCTION

Fabrication Shop

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - January 19, 2023
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - January 26, 2023
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Location:
16535 Aurora Ave. N., Shoreline, WA 98133
Map >

BASALT - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant & Bar Equipment

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - January 18, 2023
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - January 25, 2023
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Location:
502 N. Main St., Ellensburg, WA 98926
Map >

POLICE SEIZURES, TOOLS, MUSICAL EQUIPMENT & ELECTRONICS - ONLINE AUCTION

Police Seizures

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 17, 2023
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 24, 2023
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, January 23, 2023

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

PACIFIC STUDIO - ONLINE AUCTION

Fabrication & Wood Shop

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 17, 2023
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 24, 2023
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, January 23, 2023

Location:
5311 Shilshole Ave. NW, Seattle, WA 98107
Map >

WOODINVILLE WINERY - ONLINE AUCTION

Tasting Room, Kitchen & Event Space

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - January 13, 2023
End Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - January 20, 2023
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, January 19, 2023

Location:
14030 NE 145th Street, Woodinville, WA 98072
Map >

CREATIVE MACHINING COMPANY - ONLINE AUCTION

CNC Machine Shop

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - January 12, 2023
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - January 19, 2023
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Location:
15846 Preston Place, Burlington, WA 98233
Map >

SASQUATCH BREWING CO. - ONLINE AUCTION

Brewing & Tasting Room

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - January 4, 2023
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - January 11, 2023
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Location:
2531 NW 30th, Portland, OR 97210
Map >

BEST OF HANDS BARRELHOUSE - ONLINE AUCTION

Brewery & Tasting Room

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 3, 2023
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 10, 2023
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, January 9, 2023

Location:
7500 35th Avenue SW, Seattle, WA 98126
Map >

HAPPY NEW YEAR FROM THE JAMES G. MURPHY CO.

OUR OFFICE AND YARD WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 2ND

Start Date: 8:00 AM | Monday - January 2, 2023
End Date: 4:00 PM | Monday - January 2, 2023

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028