Meet the Team

Staff Contact Information


Tim Murphy
Julie Murphy-Rice
President
CFO
tim@murphyauction.com
julie@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Todd Meyers

VP/Kenmore Manager

todd@murphyauction.com

206-799-1487


Nick Hanson
Jacob Cummings
Appraisals
Advertising
nick@murphyauction.com

jacob@murphyauction.com

425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Ray Gombiski
Colin Murphy
Advertising Director

Sales Representative/Appraisals
ray@murphyauction.com
colin@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Samantha Rogers
Chris Dickinson
Auction Coordinator

Kenmore Supervisor
samantha@murphyauction.com
chrisd@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246


Shaina Lee
Leanne Cutler
Office Admin/Tech Support

Title Clerk
shaina@murphyauction.com
leanne@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246


Ellie Jones
Tifni Pruitt
Payroll 
Oregon Office Manager

ellie@murphyauction.com


tifni@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
503-463-4444


Kris Rogers
Vikki Gottschalk
Executive Assistant
Office Assistant/Cashier
kris@murphyauction.com
vikki@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246













"James G. Murphy has exceeded our expectations on multiple levels. From your prompt attention to our concerns to your professionalism, honesty and integrity.  I know we made the right decision in selecting your company to auction our equipment."
-Dallas Nutt, Evergreen Tractor