Meet the Team

Staff Contact Information


Tim Murphy
Julie Murphy-Rice
President
CFO
tim@murphyauction.com
julie@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Todd Meyers

VP/Kenmore Manager

todd@murphyauction.com

206-799-1487


Nick Hanson
Jacob Cummings
Appraisals
Advertising
nick@murphyauction.com

jacob@murphyauction.com

425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Ray Gombiski
Colin Murphy
Advertising Director

Sales Representative/Appraisals
ray@murphyauction.com
colin@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Samantha Rogers
Chris Dickinson
Auction Coordinator

Kenmore Supervisor
samantha@murphyauction.com
chrisd@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246


Shaina Lee
Leanne Cutler
Office Admin/Tech Support

Title Clerk
shaina@murphyauction.com
leanne@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246


Ellie Jones
Tifni Pruitt
Payroll 
Oregon Office Manager

ellie@murphyauction.com


tifni@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
503-463-4444


Kris Rogers
Vikki Gottschalk
Executive Assistant
Office Assistant/Cashier
kris@murphyauction.com
vikki@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246













"I wanted to put into writing how much your effort, along with all those at James G. Murphy, meant to me in the sale of my equipment at your auction.  After over 44 years in business, the decision to move in another direction was not easy, however your honest evaluation and up front open communication made the difficult process a bit easier to handle. I appreciate the time you all took in making me feel comfortable with whatever decision I came to, assuring me that James G. Murphy would do all that it could to make the sale of my equipment a success. Thanks again to you and all those involved at James G. Murphy for making me feel that you were treating my equipment as if it were your own."
Jay Bales, President, Sea-Port Dozing Development INC