Meet the Team

Staff Contact Information


Tim Murphy
Julie Murphy-Rice
President
CFO
tim@murphyauction.com
julie@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Todd Meyers

VP/Kenmore Manager

todd@murphyauction.com

206-799-1487


Nick Hanson
Jacob Cummings
Appraisals
Advertising
nick@murphyauction.com

jacob@murphyauction.com

425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Ray Gombiski
Colin Murphy
Advertising Director

Sales Representative/Appraisals
ray@murphyauction.com
colin@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Samantha Rogers
Chris Dickinson
Auction Coordinator

Kenmore Supervisor
samantha@murphyauction.com
chrisd@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246


Shaina Lee
Leanne Cutler
Office Admin/Tech Support

Title Clerk
shaina@murphyauction.com
leanne@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246


Ellie Jones
Tifni Pruitt
Payroll 
Oregon Office Manager

ellie@murphyauction.com


tifni@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
503-463-4444


Kris Rogers
Vikki Gottschalk
Executive Assistant
Office Assistant/Cashier
kris@murphyauction.com
vikki@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246













"...I was amazed at how realistic your predictions were regarding auction results. In market conditions like they are I was not sure what to expect. Although as a seller we may never be happy with the number, you called it like you saw it. I do appreciate that.  Your staff is amazing. They handled the details with great care and had the knowledge to process even the items that had strings attached.  Again, Thank you! You made the decision to downsize a bit more tolerable than I thought possible."
- Tom Walrath Jr.,  Walrath Trucking