Past Auctions


UNUSED CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT, SHIPPING CONTAINERS & EQUIPMENT ATTACHMENTS - ONLINE AUCTION

Construction Equipment, Shipping Containers & Equipment Attachments

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - May 10
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - May 17
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, May 16

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

FIREARMS, RELOADING EQUIPMENT & COINS - ONLINE AUCTION

Firearms & Coins

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - May 5
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - May 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, May 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 28
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - May 5
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, May 4

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

PCC COMMUNITY MARKET - ONLINE AUCTION

Grocery Store

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 27
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 4
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, May 3

Location:
10718 NE 68th St., Kirkland, WA 98033
Map >

SW FAB & WELDING - ONLINE AUCTION

Fab & Welding Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 26
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - May 3
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, May 2

Location:
601 West State Street, Sedro Woolley, WA 98284
Map >

WHITE RIVER CONTRACTING #2 - ONLINE AUCTION

Equipment

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - April 26
End Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - May 3
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, May 2

Location:
1857 Hwy 93 S., Hamilton, MT 59840
Map >

SAW GRINDING MACHINE SHOP EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Saw Filing Equipment & Inventory

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 21
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 28
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, April 27

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

PRO REFRIGERATION - ONLINE AUCTION

Fabrication Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 19
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 26
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, April 25

Location:
326 8th St SW, Auburn, WA 98001
Map >

KING TRAILERS - ONLINE AUCTION

Fabrication Shop & Trailer Components

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - April 15
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - April 22
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, April 21

Location:
3820 124th St NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

BUDGET AUTO REPAIR - ONLINE AUCTION

Automotive Repair Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 14
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 21
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, April 20

Location:
2410 Old Hwy 99 South, Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Map >

BELLINGHAM ATHLETIC CLUB - ONLINE AUCTION

Athletic Club

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 12
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 19
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, April 18

Location:
1616 Cornwall Avenue, Bellingham, WA 98225
Map >

KENMORE TOOLS & EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Tools and Inventory

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - April 8
End Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - April 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, April 14

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 7
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 12 & Wednesday, April 13

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

LANCE CRANE - ONLINE AUCTION

Crane Repair Equipment, Vehicles, Trucks, Trailers, Shop Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - March 31
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, April 6

Location:
1002 Valley Ave NW, Puyallup, WA 98371
Map >

CUTTING EDGE LASER INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Metalworking & Fabrication Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - March 30
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 5

Location:
18620 141st Avenue NE, Suite A, Woodinville WA 98072
Map >

GROCERY STORE SURPLUS - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant & Grocery Store Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - March 29
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 5
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, April 4

Location:
3905 Bridgeport Way West, University Place, WA 98466
Map >

KROGER - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant & Grocery Store Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - March 22
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - March 29
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, March 28

Location:
3939 SE 26th Avenue, Portland, OR 97202
Map >

CLUB HOLLYWOOD CASINO MEMORABILIA - ONLINE AUCTION

Hollywood Memorabilia

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - March 18
End Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - March 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, March 24

Location:
16716 Aurora Avenue North, Shoreline, WA 98133
Map >

SAGE & CINDER - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - March 17
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - March 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, March 23

Location:
613 5th Street, Mukilteo, WA 98275
Map >

WHITE RIVER CONTRACTING - ONLINE AUCTION

Equipment & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - March 17
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - March 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, March 23

Location:
1857 Hwy 93 S., Hamilton, MT 59840
Map >

CAMTEC PRECISION - ONLINE AUCTION

CNC Fabrication Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - March 16
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - March 23
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, March 22

Location:
3823 Hammer Drive, Bellingham, WA 98226
Map >

WHITE RIVER CONTRACTING - REAL ESTATE - ONLINE AUCTION

Real Estate - Closing Time Is Mountain Daylight Time

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 16
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 23

Location:
1857 Hwy 93 S., Hamilton, MT 59840
Map >