Past Auctions


HAPPY 4TH OF JULY FROM THE JAMES G. MURPHY CO.

OUR OFFICE AND YARD WILL BE CLOSED JULY 4TH & 5TH

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - July 4, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - July 5, 2024

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271

BODYSHOP FITNESS LLC - ONLINE AUCTION

Gym Equipment

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - June 20, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - June 27, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Location:
2020 Maltby Road, Bothell, WA 98021
Map >

VALLEY LINE CABINETS - ONLINE AUCTION

CNC Cabinet Shop

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - June 19, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - June 26, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Location:
1815 E. D Street, Tacoma, WA 98421
Map >

AGILYX - ONLINE AUCTION - NEW OPENING TIME

Processing & Support Equipment

Start Date: 2:00 PM | Tuesday - June 18, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - June 25, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, June 24, 2024

Location:
13240 SW Wall St., Tigard, OR 97223
Map >

LAURELWOOD BREWING CO. - ONLINE AUCTION

Brewery & Pub Equipment

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - June 13, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - June 20, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Location:
5115 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97213
Map >

TEETERS METAL FAB - ONLINE AUCTION

Custom Metal Fabricator

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - June 12, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - June 19, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Location:
9422 Roosevelt Way NE, Seattle, WA 98155
Map >

CABINET MASTERS - ONLINE AUCTION

Cabinet Shop Equipment

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - June 11, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - June 18, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, June 17, 2024

Location:
7105 NE 40th Ave., Ste. E, Vancouver, WA 98661
Map >

CASCADE REGIONAL BLOOD SERVICES - ONLINE AUCTION

Lab Equipment

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - June 7, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - June 14, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, June 13, 2024

Location:
220 S I Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Map >

MARYSVILLE TOOLS & EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Tools & Inventory

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - June 7, 2024
End Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - June 14, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, June 12, 2024 & Thursday, June 13, 2024

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - June 6, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - June 13, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 11, 2024 & Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

UNUSED SHIPPING CONTAINERS, ATTACHMENTS & INVENTORY - ONLINE AUCTION

Tools & Inventory

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - June 5, 2024
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - June 12, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, June 10, 2024 & Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

BACKFORTY VENTURES LLC - ONLINE AUCTION - NEW CLOSING DATE

500 Gallon Craft Pot Still

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - June 4, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - June 12, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, June 10, 2024

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

SURPLUSAMMO.COM & BIGELOW INDUSTRIES MT - DAY 3 - ONLINE AUCTION

Rolling Stock, Components & Ammo - ALL TIMES ARE IN MDT (MOUNTAIN DAYLIGHT TIME)

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - May 31, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - June 7, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, June 6, 2024

Location:
134 Tarkas Lane, Victor, MT 59875
Map >

SURPLUSAMMO.COM & BIGELOW INDUSTRIES MT - DAY 2 - ONLINE AUCTION

Firearms & Ammunition - ALL TIMES ARE IN MDT (MOUNTAIN DAYLIGHT TIME)

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - May 30, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - June 6, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Location:
134 Tarkas Lane, Victor, MT 59875
Map >

SURPLUSAMMO.COM & BIGELOW INDUSTRIES MT - DAY 1 - ONLINE AUCTION

Firearms & Ammunition - ALL TIMES ARE IN MDT (MOUNTAIN DAYLIGHT TIME)

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - May 29, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - June 5, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Location:
134 Tarkas Lane, Victor, MT 59875
Map >

HAMPTON LUMBER COMPANY - BANKS - ONLINE AUCTION

Sawmill, Planer Mill & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - May 29, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - June 5, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Location:
13620 NW Commerce Street, Banks, OR 97106
Map >

KROGER - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant & Grocery Store Equipment

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - May 14, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - May 21, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, May 20, 2024

Location:
3939 SE 26th Avenue, Portland, OR 97202
Map >

EXCESS BAKERY EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Bakery Equipment

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - May 14, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - May 21, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, May 20, 2024

Location:
914 Valley Ave. NW, Ste. 102, Puyallup, WA 98371
Map >

SAVY BOAT & E-BIKES - ONLINE AUCTION

Model Boats & E-Bikes

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - May 10, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - May 17, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, May 16, 2024

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

ELECTRONICS, KING COUNTY SURPLUS & E-BIKES - ONLINE AUCTION

Electronics, King County Surplus & E-Bikes

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - May 9, 2024
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - May 16, 2024
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >