Past Auctions


ISSAQUAH FITNESS - ONLINE AUCTION

Gym & Fitness Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - November 12
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - November 19
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, November 18

Location:
2115 NW Poplar Way, Issaquah, WA 98027
Map >

COSTELLA'S ITALIAN RESTAURANT AND MARKET - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant & Bar Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 11
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, November 17

Location:
214 39th Ave SW, Puyallup, WA 98373
Map >

CHARLES LOOMIS LIGHTING - ONLINE AUCTION

Custom Lighting Fabricator

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - November 10
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - November 17
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, November 16

Location:
11828 NE 112th Street, Kirkland, WA 98033
Map >

POLICE SEIZURES - DIAMOND RING - ONLINE AUCTION

SINGLE LOT AUCTION

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - November 10
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - November 17
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, November 16

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

THE FORMER SNELSON SITE - ONLINE AUCTION

Fab Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - November 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - November 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, November 15

Location:
601 West State Street, Sedro Woolley, WA 98284
Map >

CHUCKANUT BREWERY & KITCHEN - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant & Brewery Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 4
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, November 10

Location:
601 W. Holly Street, Bellingham, WA 98225
Map >

POLICE SEIZURES, COINS, MEMORABILIA AND GYM EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Police Seizures & Gym Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - October 22
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - October 29
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, October 28

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

PARTY TIME - ONLINE AUCTION

Inflatable & Event Rentals

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 21
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 28
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, October 27

Location:
9343 Bethel Burley Road SE, Port Orchard, WA 98376
Map >

PALACE BALLROOM - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 20
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 27
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 26

Location:
2100 5th Ave., Seattle, WA 98121
Map >

SOUND SPRING INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Machine/Fabrication Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 19
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 26
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, October 25

Location:
830 3rd Ave S., Kent, WA 98032
Map >

SMETCO - ONLINE AUCTION

Fabrication Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 14
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 21
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, October 20

Location:
14633 Ottaway Road NE, Aurora, OR 97002
Map >

FABRICATION SPECIALTIES - ONLINE AUCTION

Custom Fabrication Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 13
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 19

Location:
527 South Portland Street, Seattle, WA 98108
Map >

WASHINGTON INFLATABLES AND AMUSEMENTS - ONLINE AUCTION

Inflatables & Event Rentals

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 12
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 19
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, October 18

Location:
3107 106th St. S., #105, Lakewood, WA 98499
Map >

EMERALD CITY BINDERY INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Bindery Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 12
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 19
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, October 18

Location:
4809 Airport Way S., Seattle, WA 98108
Map >

GROCERY STORE EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Refrigeration & Grocery Store Support Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - October 8
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - October 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, October 14

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

QNC MACHINING - ONLINE AUCTION

CNC Machine Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 7
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, October 13

Location:
3401 17th Ave. West, #116, Seattle, WA 98119
Map >

HYDRO SYSTEMS USA INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Aerospace CNC & Fabrication Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 6
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 12

Location:
7028 S. 204th St., Kent, WA 98032
Map >

KENMORE TOOLS & EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Tools and Inventory

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - October 1
End Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - October 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, October 7

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

FARWEST IRON WORKS INC. - ONLINE AUCTION - NEW DATES

Steel Fabrication Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - September 28
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, October 4

Location:
1301 S. Columbia Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - September 30
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 5 & Wednesday, October 6

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

CITY OF SEATTLE - ONLINE AUCTION

Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - September 29
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 5

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

SUN RENTAL CENTER - ONLINE AUCTION

HEAVY EQUIPMENT & PARTY RENTAL

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - September 29
End Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - October 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 5

Location:
1105 SE Latah St, Pullman, WA 99163
Map >