Honesty and Integrity in Auctioneering since 1970

Upcoming Auctions

COIN & SILVER COLLECTION - ONLINE AUCTION

Coins, Silver, Jewelry & Collectables

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - July 18
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - July 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, July 24

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - July 30
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - August 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, August 5

Location:
7877 S. 180th St., Kent, WA 98032
Map >

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - July 31
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - August 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 6

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 31
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, August 5 & Tuesday, August 6

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - August 1
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - August 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 6 & Wednesday, August 7

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - August 2
End Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - August 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, August 7 & Thursday, August 8

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - August 8
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - August 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, August 14

Location:
1862 Ives Avenue, Kent, WA 98032
Map >

FODGE PULP INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Chipping Facility & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - September 11
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - September 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, September 17

Location:
6683 Cow Creek Rd., Bonners Ferry, ID 83805
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - October 3
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - October 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 8 & Wednesday, October 9

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

C&D LUMBER COMPANY - DAY 1 - ONLINE AUCTION

Sawmill, Planer Mill & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - October 16
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - October 23
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, October 21 & Tuesday, October 22

Location:
1182 Pruner Rd., Riddle, OR 97469
Map >

C&D LUMBER COMPANY - DAY 2 - ONLINE AUCTION

Sawmill, Planer Mill & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - October 17
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - October 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, October 21 & Tuesday, October 22

Location:
1182 Pruner Rd., Riddle, OR 97469
Map >

C&D LUMBER COMPANY - DAY 3 - ONLINE AUCTION

Sawmill, Planer Mill & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - October 18
End Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - October 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, October 21 & Tuesday, October 22

Location:
1182 Pruner Rd., Riddle, OR 97469
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - December 5
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - December 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 10 & Wednesday, December 11

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

View Auction Schedule >>


Services

Our company was built on a solid foundation of honesty, integrity and hard work. As a family-owned business, we hold these core principles close to our hearts.



Since 1970, JGM has conducted thousands of NO MINIMUM NO RESERVE auctions throughout the United States.  JGM has an experienced team of auction personnel, many of whom have been in the auction industry for twenty-plus years.
Our past experience auctioning items and businesses from various different industries is what sets us apart from our competitors. JGM brings its past experience and wide range of industry specific knowledge and advertising to every auction ensuring your individual item and/or business auction is a success.
In addition to more than 100 offsite auctions each year, we conduct 6 annual heavy equipment auctions at our 10 acre auction facility in Marysville, WA.