Honesty and Integrity in Auctioneering Since 1970

Upcoming Auctions

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE ONLY

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - July 30
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, August 5

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - July 31
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - August 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, August 5

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KEMP'S MACHINE - ONLINE ONLY

Machine Shop Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 5
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 11

Location:
1012 S. 96th Avenue, Yakima, WA 98908
Map >

BIG BOX STORE RETURNS & POLICE SEIZURES - ONLINE ONLY

Retail Inventory & Police Seizure

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - August 18
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - August 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, August 24

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

ICS COMMUNICATIONS - PORTLAND, OR - ONLINE ONLY

Cable Installation Equipment & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 19
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 26
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 25

Location:
9777 NE Vancouver Way, Portland, OR 97221
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 20
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 27
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, August 26

Location:
621 Monroe Road, Port Angeles, WA 98362
Map >

STANLEY SLATE ESTATE - ONLINE ONLY

Collector Cars & Trucks

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - August 25
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - September 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, August 31

Location:
165 Hurd Road, Elma, WA 98541
Map >

SAVY BOAT - EXCESS INVENTORY - ONLINE ONLY

Model Ships, Classic Armor, HO scale trains, magazines & Hot Wheels

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - September 3
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - September 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, September 9

Location:
5113 Pacific Hwy East, Fife, WA 98424
Map >

PNW COUNTERTOPS - EXCESS EQUIPMENT - ONLINE ONLY

Countertop Manufacturing Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - September 8
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - September 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, September 14

Location:
20866 89th Ave S., Kent, WA 98031
Map >

BUFFELEN WOODWORKING - LIVE AUCTION

Woodworking Equipment

Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - September 22
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, September 21

Location:
1901 Taylor Way, Tacoma, WA 98421
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - October 3
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 2

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - September 30
End Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - October 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 6

Location:
373 Omak Riverside Eastside Rd., Omak, WA 98841
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 5
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 4

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

View Auction Schedule >>

CLICK HERE FOR TUG DETAILS
________________________________

DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC OUR OFFICE IS CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC -  OUR PHONES WILL BE ANSWERED AND OUR EMAIL WILL BE ACTIVE. PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR OUR CONTACT INFORMATION.

COVID-19 PROCEDURES


The health and safety of our customers and our employees is our main concern. These procedures will remain in place as long as necessary.

Upcoming Auctions


All auctions are online bidding only.

Masks are required at all auction sites.

Social distancing is required at all auction sites.


Removal

In order to protect the health and safety of our customers and employees, please be aware that we are enforcing strict social distancing protocols at auction locations. The number of vehicles allowed in the yard will be limited to comply with state regulations. All purchasers and transport companies removing equipment must comply with the following:

NO IN-PERSON PAYMENTS, Payment must be made online or by wire transfer.

Removal for titled items is “by appointment” ONLY. Appointment procedures will be posted to the terms for each auction.

Please stay in your vehicle

Have your paid invoice printed.

ALL TITLE DOCS WILL BE PREPARED AND PLACED IN VEHICLE FOR RETURN BY MAIL OR DROP BOX LOCATED BY FRONT GATE.


Additional Procedures


We are closely monitoring the situation and taking necessary precautions.

We are adding hand sanitizing stations where possible at auction sites.

We will update our website if there are any changes to auction schedule or other terms.

Services

Online Bidding

Bid live from anywhere using any device with our online tool provided by Bidcaller

Get Started >

Our company was built on a solid foundation of honesty, integrity and hard work. As a family-owned business, we hold these core principles close to our hearts.



Since 1970, JGM has conducted thousands of NO MINIMUM NO RESERVE auctions throughout the United States.  JGM has an experienced team of auction personnel, many of whom have been in the auction industry for twenty-plus years.
Our past experience auctioning items and businesses from various different industries is what sets us apart from our competitors. JGM brings its past experience and wide range of industry specific knowledge and advertising to every auction ensuring your individual item and/or business auction is a success.
In addition to more than 100 offsite auctions each year, we conduct 6 annual heavy equipment auctions at our 10 acre auction facility in Kenmore, WA.