Honesty and Integrity in Auctioneering Since 1970

Upcoming Auctions

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - November 23
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, December 5

Location:
12205 Avondale Road, Redmond, WA 98052
Map >

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - November 29
End Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - December 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, December 5

Location:
8307 S. 192nd St., Kent, WA 98032
Map >

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - November 30
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - December 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Tuesday, December 6

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

*NEW DATE* KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 1
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 6 & Wednesday, December 7

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE TOOLS & EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Equipment Attachments, Lumber, Tools & Inventory

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - December 2
End Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - December 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Tuesday, December 6 & Wednesday, December 7

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 6
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, December 12

Location:
10 NE Cascade Ave., East Wenatchee, WA 98802
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 8
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, December 14

Location:
3220 C Street NE, Ste. G, Auburn, WA 98002
Map >

TRI-NAR INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Electrical Contractor & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 13
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, December 19

Location:
22122 20th Ave. SE, #164, Bothell, WA 98021
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 13
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, December 19

Location:
1391 Down River Drive, Woodland, WA 98674
Map >

KROGER - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant & Grocery Store Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 13
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, December 19

Location:
3939 SE 26th Avenue, Portland, OR 97202
Map >

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 3
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, January 9

Location:
7500 35th Avenue SW, Seattle, WA 98126
Map >

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - January 4
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - January 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, January 10

Location:
2531 NW 30th, Portland, OR 97210
Map >

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - January 12
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - January 19
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, January 18

Location:
15846 Preston Place, Burlington, WA 98233
Map >

SIDEWALK LAB - ONLINE AUCTION

Woodworking & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 24
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 31
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, January 30

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - February 2
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - February 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, February 7 & Wednesday, February 8

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - April 6
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - April 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 11 & Wednesday, April 12

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - June 8
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - June 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 13 & Wednesday, June 14

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - August 3
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - August 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 8 & Wednesday, August 9

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - October 5
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - October 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 10 & Wednesday, October 11

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - November 30
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 5 & Wednesday, December 6

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

View Auction Schedule >>

NEW LOCATION COMING SOON!
Murphy Auctions is moving to our new home in Marysville. The new site is under construction and we hope to host our first Heavy Equipment auction at the site in early 2023.
Small auctions are currently taking place at the location in the warehouse. Please see our schedule for upcoming auctions.
Below is a brief video of the construction process.

Our New Location address is:
3803 136th St NE
Marysville, WA 98271

___________________________________________

COVID-19 PROCEDURES

All auctions will be online bidding only.


Removal
Removal for titled vehicles at the Kenmore auction site is “by appointment” ONLY.

Payments
Payment may be made IN PERSON by cashier’s check, or credit card. Cash NOT accepted at this time. Payments may also be made online by credit card or by wire transfer.  Masks will be required for all customers in the main office.



Services

Online Bidding

Bid live from anywhere using any device with our online tool provided by Bidcaller

Get Started >

Our company was built on a solid foundation of honesty, integrity and hard work. As a family-owned business, we hold these core principles close to our hearts.



Since 1970, JGM has conducted thousands of NO MINIMUM NO RESERVE auctions throughout the United States.  JGM has an experienced team of auction personnel, many of whom have been in the auction industry for twenty-plus years.
Our past experience auctioning items and businesses from various different industries is what sets us apart from our competitors. JGM brings its past experience and wide range of industry specific knowledge and advertising to every auction ensuring your individual item and/or business auction is a success.
In addition to more than 100 offsite auctions each year, we conduct 6 annual heavy equipment auctions at our 10 acre auction facility in Kenmore, WA.