Honesty and Integrity in Auctioneering since 1970

Upcoming Auctions

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - February 27
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - March 5
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, March 4

Location:
6362 NW Warehouse Way, Silverdale, WA 98383
Map >

BUMBLEBAR - ONLINE AUCTION

Snack Bar Line & Bakery Equipment

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - February 28
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 6
Preview 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM | Saturday, March 2

Location:
3808 N. Sullivan Rd., Suite 13M, Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Map >

SPECIALTY FOOD PROCESSING EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

SPECIALTY FOOD PROCESSING EQUIPMENT

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 6
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, March 12

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - March 7
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - March 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, March 13

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

SAVY BOAT, E-BIKE, KAYAKS & INFLATABLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Model Boats, E-Bikes, kayaks & Inflatables

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - March 8
End Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - March 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, March 14

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 13
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, March 19

Location:
4303 S. Orchard Street, Tacoma, WA 98466
Map >

THOMCO CONSTRUCTION, INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment & Crushing Equipment

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - March 14
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - March 21
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, March 20

Location:
13600 44th St NE, Lake Stevens, WA 98258
Map >

LC JERGENS PAINTING CO., INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Commercial Painter & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - March 19
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - March 26
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, March 25

Location:
4226 6th Ave. S., Seattle, WA 98108
Map >

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 20
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 27
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, March 26

Location:
1044 NW 9th Ave., Portland, OR 97209
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - April 4
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - April 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 9 & Wednesday, April 10

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - April 5
End Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - April 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, April 10 & Thursday, April 11

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - April 10
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - April 17
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 16

Location:
1730 Kitty Hawk NAS/Barbers Point, Kapolei, HI 96707
Map >

HAWAII HEAVY EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Trucks & Misc.

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - April 11
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - April 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, April 17

Location:
1730 Kitty Hawk NAS/Barbers Point, Kapolei, HI 96707
Map >

ROSS MACHINE & STEEL SALES, INC.

Fabrication, Machine Shop & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - April 24
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - May 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 30

Location:
400 W. Harper Rd., Hermiston, OR 97838
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - June 6
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - June 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 11 & Wednesday, June 12

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 8:00 AM | Thursday - August 1
End Date: 8:00 AM | Thursday - August 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 6 & Wednesday, August 7

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - October 3
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - October 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 8 & Wednesday, October 9

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - December 5
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - December 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 10 & Wednesday, December 11

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

View Auction Schedule >>


Services

Our company was built on a solid foundation of honesty, integrity and hard work. As a family-owned business, we hold these core principles close to our hearts.



Since 1970, JGM has conducted thousands of NO MINIMUM NO RESERVE auctions throughout the United States.  JGM has an experienced team of auction personnel, many of whom have been in the auction industry for twenty-plus years.
Our past experience auctioning items and businesses from various different industries is what sets us apart from our competitors. JGM brings its past experience and wide range of industry specific knowledge and advertising to every auction ensuring your individual item and/or business auction is a success.
In addition to more than 100 offsite auctions each year, we conduct 6 annual heavy equipment auctions at our 10 acre auction facility in Marysville, WA.