Past Auctions


RED MILL TOTEM HOUSE - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - September 17
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - September 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, September 23

Location:
3058 NW 54th Street, Seattle, WA 98107
Map >

WASHINGTON INFLATABLES AND AMUSEMENTS - ONLINE AUCTION

Inflatables & Event Rentals

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - September 16
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - September 23
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, September 22

Location:
3107 106th St. S., #105, Lakewood, WA 98499
Map >

RUSHMORE FOREST PRODUCTS - DAY 2 - ONLINE AUCTION

Complete Sawmill - All times are Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - September 16
End Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - September 23
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, September 22

Location:
23848 Hwy 385, Hill City, SD 57745
Map >

GALIVA - ONLINE AUCTION

200,000+ Pairs of Socks

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - September 15
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - September 22
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, September 21

Location:
2511 70th Avenue East, Suite D, Fife, WA 98424
Map >

RUSHMORE FOREST PRODUCTS - DAY 1 - ONLINE AUCTION

Complete Sawmill - All times are Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - September 15
End Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - September 22
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, September 21

Location:
23848 Hwy 385, Hill City, SD 57745
Map >

COELHO DAIRY - ONLINE AUCTION

Farm & Dairy Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - September 14
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - September 21
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, September 20

Location:
18624 Arbor Grove Road NE., Woodburn, OR 97071
Map >

WESTERN INDUSTRIAL TOOLING INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Machine Shop

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - September 14
End Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - September 21
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, September 20

Location:
14511 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA 98052
Map >

LA TOSCANELLA BAKERY - ONLINE AUCTION

Bakery

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - September 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - September 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, September 15

Location:
309 S. Cloverdale St., #E6, Seattle, WA 98108
Map >

SPORTS MEMORABILIA, COINS, ART & COLLECTABLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Sports Cards & Coins

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - September 3
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - September 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, September 8

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

COMMERCIAL AUDIO VISUAL EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

A/V Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - September 2
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - September 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, September 8

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

ET HYDRAULICS - ONLINE AUCTION

Automotive Lift Dealer/Installer

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 25
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - September 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 31

Location:
8626 180th Street SE., Clearview, WA 98296
Map >

SMS WOODSHOP - ONLINE AUCTION

Woodshop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 19
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 26
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, August 25

Location:
7735 178th Place NE, Redmond, WA 98052
Map >

OLEO - ONLINE AUCTION

Powdered Beverage Manufacturer

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 18
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 24

Location:
842 Industry Drive, Tukwila, WA 98188
Map >

THE FORMER GEORGIA PACIFIC MILL IN COOS BAY - ONLINE AUCTION

Complete Sawmill

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - August 18
End Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - August 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 24

Location:
63779 Mullen Rd., Coos Bay, OR 97420
Map >

GALLOPING GERTIE'S BAR & GRILL - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant & Bar Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - August 17
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - August 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, August 23

Location:
15417 Union Ave SW., Lakewood, WA 98498
Map >

RESTAURANT & CATERING EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Surplus Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 12
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 19
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, August 18

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KROGER - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant & Grocery Store Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - August 10
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - August 17
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, August 16

Location:
3939 SE 26th Avenue, Portland, OR 97202
Map >

KENMORE TOOLS & EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Tools and Inventory

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - August 6
End Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - August 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, August 12

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 5
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 10 & Wednesday, August 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

PIERCE TRANSIT BUSES - ONLINE AUCTION

Surplus Buses

Start Date: 1:00 PM | Wednesday - August 4
End Date: 1:00 PM | Wednesday - August 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 10

Location:
32427 Pacific Highway S, Federal Way, WA 98003
Map >

1ST AVE RESTAURANT AND BAKERY EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant & Bakery Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 4
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 10

Location:
1915 1st Avenue South, Seattle, WA 98134
Map >

CITY OF SEATTLE - ONLINE AUCTION

Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 4
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 10

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

PRIVATE BMW COLLECTION - ONLINE AUCTION

Private BMW Collection & Automotive Repair Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - July 22
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - July 29
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, July 28

Location:
23309 High Bridge Road, Monroe, WA 98272
Map >

HYDRAULIC INSTALLATION & REPAIR INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Machine Shop & Hydraulic Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 21
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 28
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 27

Location:
414 Seattle Blvd North, Pacific, WA 98047
Map >