Past Auctions


Past Auctions

RELIANT RX LLC - LIVE AUCTION

Pharmaceutical Packaging Equipment & Rolling Stock

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - December 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, December 5

Location:
2820 N. Astor Street, Spokane, WA 99207
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, November 30

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

CITY OF SEATTLE & OTHERS - ONLINE ONLY

Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 29
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, November 30

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

CRANE AEROSPACE & ELECTRONICS - AUCTION POSTPONED

NEW DATE COMING IN MID DECEMBER - Fabrication/Sheet Metal Shop

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - November 22
Preview 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, November 22

Location:
16700 13th Ave. W. Lynnwood, WA 98037
Map >

LA ISLA - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant Equipment & Furnishings

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - November 13
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - November 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, November 19

Location:
16505 Redmond Way, Bldg B, Ste. A, Redmond, WA 98052
Map >

2015 AERYON SKYRANGER DRONE - ONLINE ONLY

LATE MODEL DRONE

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - November 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - November 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, November 14

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

RESTAURANT, GROCERY STORE, & POLICE SEIZURES - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant, Grocery Store, & Police Seizures

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 8
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, November 14

Location:
18226 68th Ave NE Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

DPK INC GENERAL CONTRACTORS - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment & Concrete Finishing Equipment

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - November 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, November 7

Location:
7829 S. 206th Street, Kent, WA 98032
Map >

SWEET AND SALTY FROYO - ONLINE ONLY

Frozen Yogurt Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - November 6
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - November 13
Preview 9:30 AM to 3:00 PM | Monday, November 12

Location:
116 N. Lincoln Street, Port Angeles, WA 98362
Map >

WEST DENTAL OFFICE - ONLINE ONLY

Dentist Office

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 1
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, November 7

Location:
18226 68th AVE NE, KENMORE, WA 98028
Map >

PORT OF SEATTLE ABANDONED VESSELS - ONLINE ONLY

Abandoned Boats

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 25
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 1
Preview 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM | Friday, October 26

Location:
3919 18th Avenue NE, Seattle, WA 98119
Map >

WBCO ELECTRIC SERVICE COMPANY - LIVE AUCTION

Retirement Auction - Electrical Equipment and Supplies

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - October 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 23

Location:
Main: 426 West Washington Street, Eureka, CA 95501 AND 3720 Jacobs Ave Eureka, CA 95501
Map >

PORT OF EVERETT ABANDONED BOATS - ONLINE ONLY

Abandon Boats

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 18
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 25
Preview 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM | Wednesday, October 24

Location:
Port Impound Yard - Located Off West Marine View Drive & 13th Street, Everett, WA
Map >

FORMER MAX MACHINE - ONLINE ONLY

Machine & Fab Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 11
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, October 17

Location:
6600 Reservoir Ave. Corvallis, OR 97333
Map >

THE FORMER HAGGEN FOOD & PHARMACY - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - October 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM | Thursday, October 11

Location:
19881 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272
Map >

RESEARCH MACHINE DEVELOPMENT INC. - LIVE AUCTION

Machine Shop

Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - October 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM | Wednesday, October 10

Location:
1046 Commerce Ct. Silverton, OR 97381
Map >

CHANDLER'S CRABHOUSE - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant Equipment & Furnishings - **REMOVAL CHANGE: Thursday and Friday from 7am-11am**

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Monday - October 8
End Date: 11:55 PM | Wednesday - October 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 9

Location:
901 Fairview Ave N., Seattle, WA 98109
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - October 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 5

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

CITY OF SEATTLE & OTHERS - ONLINE ONLY

Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 4
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 5

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

ROADWAY CONSTRUCTION - ONLINE ONLY

Heavy Equipment Attachments, Trench Boxes

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - September 27
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 4
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, October 3

Location:
2432 E 11th St, Tacoma, WA 98421
Map >