Upcoming Auctions


Upcoming Auctions

RIDE THE DUCKS OF SEATTLE- ONLINE ONLY

Amphibious Vehicles & Shop Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 1
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 7

Location:
4201 9th Avenue NW, Seattle, WA 98107
Map >

SNAP FITNESS - ONLINE ONLY

Gym Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 8
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 14

Location:
505 5th Avenue South, Edmonds, WA 98020
Map >

ENCORE RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT LLC - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant Equipment & Furnishings

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - July 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - July 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, July 15

Location:
2408 1st Avenue South, Seattle, WA 98134
Map >

NEWPORT LAYTON - DAY 1 - ONLINE ONLY

Pillow Manufacturing Equipment, Material & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - July 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - July 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, July 15

Location:
8515 N. Columbia Blvd, Portland, OR 97203
Map >

NEWPORT LAYTON - DAY 2 - ONLINE ONLY

Pillow Manufacturing Material

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - July 10
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - July 17
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, July 15

Location:
8515 N. Columbia Blvd, Portland, OR 97203
Map >

KROGER - EXCESS EQUIPMENT - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant & Grocery Store Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 21
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 28
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, July 27

Location:
3939 SE 26th Ave., Portland, OR 97202
Map >

R&D BIOTECH #2 - ONLINE ONLY

Biotech Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - July 16
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - July 23
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, July 22

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

ROOK & ROGUE BOARD GAME PUB - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 22
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 29
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 28

Location:
206 W. Magnolia St., Bellingham, WA 98225
Map >

ICS COMMUNICATIONS - ONLINE ONLY

Telecommunications

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 22
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 29
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 28

Location:
8201 Durango St. SW, Lakewood, WA 98499
Map >

CITY OF SEATTLE - ONLINE ONLY

Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 29
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 5
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 4

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE ONLY

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - July 30
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, August 5

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE TOOLS & EQUIPMENT - ONLINE ONLY

Tools and Inventory

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - July 31
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - August 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, August 5

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KEMP MACHINE - ONLINE ONLY

Machine Shop Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 5
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 11

Location:
1012 S. 96th Avenue, Yakima, WA 98908
Map >

CIPP COLVILLE INDIAN PRECISION PINE - LIVE AUCTION

Sawmill & Rolling Stock

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - September 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, September 15

Location:
373 Omak Riverside Eastside Rd., Omak, WA 98841
Map >

BUFFELEN WOODWORKING - LIVE AUCTION

Woodworking Equipment

Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - September 22
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, September 21

Location:
1901 Taylor Way, Tacoma, WA 98421
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - October 3
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 2

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 5
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 4

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >