Upcoming Auctions


Upcoming Auctions

SIDEWALK LABS - ONLINE AUCTION

Woodworking Equipment

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 24
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 31
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, January 30

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

CITY OF SEATTLE - ONLINE AUCTION

Rolling Stock

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - February 1
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - February 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, February 7

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - February 2
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - February 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, February 7 & Wednesday, February 8

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE TOOLS & EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Tools & Inventory

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - February 3
End Date: 10:00 AM | Friday - February 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, February 8 & Thursday, February 9

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

BURST BIOLOGICS - ONLINE AUCTION

Biotech

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - February 15
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - February 22
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, February 21

Location:
3501 W. Elder St, Ste. 104, Boise, ID 83705
Map >

SURPLUS EQUIPMENT FROM JANICKI INDUSTRIES - ONLNE AUCTION

Surplus Equipment

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - February 16
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - February 23
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, February 22

Location:
3225 Woburn St., Bellingham, WA 98226
Map >

PROTO DESIGN - ONLINE AUCTION

CNC Machine Shop

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - February 22
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, February 28

Location:
17824 NE 65th St., Redmond, WA 98052
Map >

J.R. HAYES CORPORATION - RETIRING AFTER 60+ YEARS - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Trucks, Trailers & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 8
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, March 13 & Tuesday, March 14

Location:
27034 Kent Kangley Rd., Ravensdale, WA 98051
Map >

J.R. HAYES CORPORATION - RETIRING AFTER 60+ YEARS - ONLINE AUCTION

Support Equipment & Shop Equipment

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - March 9
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - March 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, March 13 & Tuesday, March 14

Location:
22430 SE 231st St, Maple Valley, WA 98038
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - April 6
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - April 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 11 & Wednesday, April 12

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - June 8
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - June 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 13 & Wednesday, June 14

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - August 3
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - August 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 8 & Wednesday, August 9

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - October 5
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - October 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 10 & Wednesday, October 11

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

MARYSVILLE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - November 30
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 5 & Wednesday, December 6

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >