Upcoming Auctions


Upcoming Auctions

POLICE SEIZURE - ONLINE ONLY

Police Seizure

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, July 15

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

NIQUE DESIGN JEWELRY - ONLINE ONLY

Jewelry

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 10
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 17
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 16

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

BARTELS PACKING INC. - ONLINE ONLY

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 16
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 23
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, July 22

Location:
88091 Central Road, Eugene, OR 97402
Map >

CHROME INDUSTRIAL REPAIR, INC. - DAY 1 - LIVE AUCTION

Machine Shop

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - July 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 23

Location:
11901 NE 56th Circle, Vancouver, WA 98682
Map >

CHROME INDUSTRIAL REPAIR, INC. - DAY 2 - LIVE AUCTION

Machine Shop

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - July 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 23

Location:
11901 NE 56th Circle, Vancouver, WA 98682
Map >

MONARCH TRADING CORPORATION - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - July 18
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - July 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, July 24

Location:
948 S. Doris St., Seattle, WA 98108
Map >

ART OF APPRECIATION - ONLINE ONLY

Packaging Equipment & Gift Items

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 23
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 30
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, July 29

Location:
19405 68th Drive NE., Arlington, WA 98223
Map >

ECONOMY PLYWOOD - LIVE AUCTION

Lumber Yard, Hardware Store, Rolling Stock/Forklifts

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - July 31
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 30

Location:
6142 Crater Lake Ave., Central Point, OR 97502
Map >

SWANSON GROUP GLENDALE SAWMILL - LIVE AUCTION

Sawmill, Planer Mill, Rolling Stock

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - August 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 6

Location:
2695 Glendale Valley Rd., Glendale, OR 97442
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - August 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, August 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

FAIRHAVEN SHIPYARD - LIVE AUCTION

Ship Yard

Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - August 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, August 12

Location:
201 Harris Ave., Bellingham, WA 98225
Map >

KENMORE TOOLS & EQUIPMENT - ONLINE ONLY

Tools and Inventory

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 7
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, August 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

CITY OF SEATTLE - ONLINE ONLY

Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 8
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, August 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

WORK CONSTRUCTION, LLC - ONLINE ONLY

Construction Tools & Shop Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - August 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - August 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, August 15

Location:
8525 152nd Ave., Redmond, WA 98052
Map >

DOUG'S CABINET SHOP - ONLINE ONLY

Cabinet Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - August 13
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - August 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, August 19

Location:
735 9th St NW., Salem, OR 97304
Map >

COMMUNITY MACHINE - ONLINE ONLY

Machine Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 15
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 22
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, August 21

Location:
4221 NE St. Johns Rd, #B, Vancouver, WA 98661
Map >

HAWAII HEAVY EQUIPMENT & TOOLS - LIVE AUCTION

Rolling Stock, Tools & Inventory

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - September 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, September 17

Location:
96-1100 Waihona Street, Pearl City, HI 96782
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - October 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 6

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >