Upcoming Auctions


Upcoming Auctions

MYCO MOLDING - ONLINE ONLY

Plastic Injection Molding Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - March 18
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, March 24

Location:
1650 Jills Court, Bellingham, WA 98226
Map >

RADIO COMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT AND POLICE SEIZURES - ONLINE ONLY

High Frequency Radio Equipment, Tools & More

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - March 25
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - April 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, April 9

Location:
18226 68th Ave. NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

OMEGA PACIFIC, INC. - ONLINE ONLY

Climbing & Rescue Hardware Manufacturing

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - March 26
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - April 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, March 25

Location:
11427 W 21st Ave, Airway Heights, WA 99001
Map >

VALLEY EQUIPMENT COMPANY, INC - ONLINE ONLY

Fabrication Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - March 24
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, April 13

Location:
3730 E Trent Avenue, Spokane, WA 99202
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE ONLY

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 2
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Wednesday, April 15

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE TOOLS & EQUIPMENT - ONLINE ONLY

Tools and Inventory

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 2
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - April 17
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Wednesday, April 15

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

NAKED CITY BREWERY & TAPHOUSE - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant & Brewery Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 14
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 21
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, April 20

Location:
8564 Greenwood Ave. N., Seattle, WA 98103
Map >

SURPLUS BREWERY EQUIPMENT NO LONGER NEEDED - ONLINE ONLY

Warehouse Equipment & Inventory

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 16
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 23
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, April 22

Location:
501 SW 7th St., Renton, WA 98057
Map >

HUMAN INC. - ONLINE ONLY

3D Printing & Audio Testing Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - April 17
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - April 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, April 23

Location:
3100 Airport Way S., Seattle, WA 98134
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - June 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, June 5

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - August 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, July 31

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - October 3
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 2

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 5
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 4

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >