Honesty and Integrity in Auctioneering Since 1970

Upcoming Auctions

KROGER - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant & Grocery Store Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - June 18
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - June 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, June 24

Location:
3939 SE 26th Ave Portland, OR 97202
Map >

QUARTER MOON CONSTRUCTION & WOODSHOP - ONLINE ONLY

Woodworking Equipment, Ammunition Reload Equipment & Tools

Start Date: 1:00 PM | Tuesday - June 18
End Date: 1:00 PM | Tuesday - June 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, June 24

Location:
14110 81st Place NE., Kirkland, WA 98043
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - June 25
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - June 26
Preview 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM | Tuesday, June 25

Location:
8651 Meadowbrook Way SE., Snoqualmie, WA 98065
Map >

INLAND MECHANICAL INC. - LIVE AUCTION

Mechanical Contractor/Fab Shop

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - June 26
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 25

Location:
13222 Wheeler Road NE., Moses Lake, WA 98837
Map >

MOUNT SI HIGH SCHOOL - PUBLIC - ONLINE ONLY

Cafeteria, Shop, Classrooms

Start Date: 1:00 PM | Wednesday - June 26
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - June 28
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, June 27

Location:
8651 Meadowbrook Way SE., Snoqualmie, WA 98065
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - June 25
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 2
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, July 1

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

BELLAGIOS PIZZA - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 2
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, July 8

Location:
815 NE Weidler St., Portland, OR 97232
Map >

OMNIFAB - ONLINE ONLY

Machine Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 3
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, July 15

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 10
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 17
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 16

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 16
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 23
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, July 22

Location:
88091 Central Road, Eugene, OR 97402
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - July 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 23

Location:
11901 NE 56th Circle, Vancouver, WA 98682
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - July 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 23

Location:
11901 NE 56th Circle, Vancouver, WA 98682
Map >

SWANSON GROUP GLENDALE SAWMILL - LIVE AUCTION

Sawmill, Planer, Mill, Rolling Stock

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - August 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 6

Location:
2695 Glendale Valley Rd., Glendale, OR 97442
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - August 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, August 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

WORK CONSTRUCTION, LLC - ONLINE ONLY

Construction Tools & Shop Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - August 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - August 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, August 15

Location:
8525 152nd Ave., Redmond, WA 98052
Map >

HAWAII HEAVY EQUIPMENT & TOOLS - LIVE AUCTION

Rolling Stock, Tools & Inventory

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - September 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, September 17

Location:
96-1100 Waihona Street, Pearl City, HI 96782
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - October 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 6

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

CHEF STEPS - ONLINE ONLY

THIS AUCTION IS POSTPONDED - WATCH OUR WEBSITE FOR UPDATED INFORMATION

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - January 1
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - January 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, January 7

Location:
1501 Pike Place, Suite 300, Seattle, WA 98101
Map >

View Auction Schedule >>

Services

Online Bidding

Bid live from anywhere using any device with our online tool provided by Bidcaller

Get Started >

Our company was built on a solid foundation of honesty, integrity and hard work. As a family-owned business, we hold these core principles close to our hearts.



Since 1970, JGM has conducted thousands of NO MINIMUM NO RESERVE auctions throughout the United States.  JGM has an experienced team of auction personnel, many of whom have been in the auction industry for twenty-plus years.
Our past experience auctioning items and businesses from various different industries is what sets us apart from our competitors. JGM brings its past experience and wide range of industry specific knowledge and advertising to every auction ensuring your individual item and/or business auction is a success.
In addition to more than 100 offsite auctions each year, we conduct 6 annual heavy equipment auctions at our 10 acre auction facility in Kenmore, WA.