Honesty and Integrity in Auctioneering Since 1970

Upcoming Auctions

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - November 6
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - November 13
Preview 9:30 AM to 3:00 PM | Monday, November 12

Location:
116 N. Lincoln Street, Port Angeles, WA 98362
Map >

RESTAURANT, GROCERY STORE, & POLICE SEIZURES - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant, Grocery Store, & Police Seizures

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 8
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, November 14

Location:
18226 68th Ave NE Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - November 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - November 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, November 14

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

CRANE AEROSPACE & ELECTRONICS - AUCTION POSTPONED

NEW DATE COMING IN MID DECEMBER - Fabrication/Sheet Metal Shop

Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, December 12

Location:
16700 13th Ave. W. Lynnwood, WA 98037
Map >

LA ISLA - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant Equipment & Furnishings

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - November 13
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - November 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, November 19

Location:
16505 Redmond Way, Bldg B, Ste. A, Redmond, WA 98052
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, November 30

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 29
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, November 30

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

RELIANT RX LLC - LIVE AUCTION

Pharmaceutical Packaging Equipment & Rolling Stock

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - December 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, December 5

Location:
2820 N. Astor Street, Spokane, WA 99207
Map >

BARTELS FARMS & PACKING FACILITY

Meat Packing, Slaughterhouse & Farm

Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - December 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, December 10

Location:
THREE LOCATIONS: 706 Oscar Street, 88091 Central Road & 1745 W. 5th Avenue, Eugene, OR 97402
Map >

HAWAII HEAVY EQUIPMENT & TOOLS - ONLINE ONLY

Rolling Stock, Tools & Inventory

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - December 5
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - December 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 11

Location:
96-1100 Waihona Street, Pearl City, HI 96782
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - February 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, February 8

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - April 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, April 12

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - June 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, June 7

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - August 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, August 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - October 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 6

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

View Auction Schedule >>

Services

Online Bidding

Bid live from anywhere using any device with our online tool provided by Bidcaller

Get Started >

Our company was built on a solid foundation of honesty, integrity and hard work. As a family-owned business, we hold these core principles close to our hearts.

Choosing a James G. Murphy Company auction provides a simple, end-to-end solution and a more competitive selling atmosphere. Low overhead and our lower fee structure allow us the opportunity to offer:

In addition to more than 100 offsite auctions each year, we continuously conduct auctions at our ten-acre facility in Washington State. 90% our auctions take place before auction day.

  • No administrative fees
  • No documentation fees for consignors
  • Complete equipment removal and site cleaning