Honesty and Integrity in Auctioneering Since 1970

Upcoming Auctions

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 15
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 22
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, August 21

Location:
4221 NE St. Johns Rd, #B, Vancouver, WA 98661
Map >

POLICE SEIZURE, GYM EQUIPMENT & FIREARMS - ONLINE ONLY

Police Seizure, Gym Equipment & Firearms

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 21
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 28
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 27

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 22
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 29
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 27

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

SOLOY AVIATION SOLUTIONS - LIVE AUCTION

Aerospace Fabrication Shop

Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - September 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM | Thursday, September 12

Location:
450 Pat Kennedy Way SW., Tumwater, WA 98501
Map >

RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - September 10
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - September 17
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, September 16

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

HAWAII HEAVY EQUIPMENT & TOOLS - LIVE AUCTION

Rolling Stock, Tools & Inventory

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - September 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, September 17

Location:
96-1100 Waihona Street, Pearl City, HI 96782
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - October 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 8

Location:
1906 East Marc St., Tacoma, WA 98421
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - October 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

TIGER - WEST CONSTRUCTION - ONLINE ONLY

Rolling Stock, Contractors & Shop Tools

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 15

Location:
1010 Chenault Ave., Aberdeen, WA 98550
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 6

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

View Auction Schedule >>


Services

Online Bidding

Bid live from anywhere using any device with our online tool provided by Bidcaller

Get Started >

Our company was built on a solid foundation of honesty, integrity and hard work. As a family-owned business, we hold these core principles close to our hearts.



Since 1970, JGM has conducted thousands of NO MINIMUM NO RESERVE auctions throughout the United States.  JGM has an experienced team of auction personnel, many of whom have been in the auction industry for twenty-plus years.
Our past experience auctioning items and businesses from various different industries is what sets us apart from our competitors. JGM brings its past experience and wide range of industry specific knowledge and advertising to every auction ensuring your individual item and/or business auction is a success.
In addition to more than 100 offsite auctions each year, we conduct 6 annual heavy equipment auctions at our 10 acre auction facility in Kenmore, WA.