Honesty and Integrity in Auctioneering Since 1970

Upcoming Auctions

TASTAD FARM COLLECTION - ONLINE ONLY

Antique Farm Equipment & Collectibles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - September 18
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - September 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, September 24

Location:
4311 99th Avenue NE, Lake Stevens, WA 98258
Map >

T BAILEY, INC - LIVE AUCTION

Cranes, Heavy Equipment & Fabrication Equipment - Surplus Equipment

Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - September 26
Preview 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM | Thursday, September 26

Location:
12441 Bartholomew Rd., Anacortes, WA 98221
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - September 24
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, September 30

Location:
19800 44th Ave. W., Ste. A, Lynnwood, WA 98036
Map >

SIM LLC - ONLINE ONLY

Industrial Supply Company

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - September 25
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 2
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 1

Location:
110 Sears Rd., Chehalis, WA 98532
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - October 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 8

Location:
1906 East Marc St., Tacoma, WA 98421
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 2
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 8

Location:
118 105th Avenue NE, Bellevue, WA 98004
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - October 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 10
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

TIGER - WEST CONSTRUCTION - ONLINE ONLY

Rolling Stock, Contractors & Shop Tools

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 15

Location:
1010 Chenault Ave., Aberdeen, WA 98550
Map >

Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - October 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 15

Location:
18578 McGlinn Island Lane, LaConnor, WA 98257
Map >

ROYALE BREWING - ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Brewery & Tasting Room Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 15
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 22
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, October 21

Location:
55 NE Farragut St., Portland, OR 97211
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 16
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 23
Preview 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM | Monday, October 21

Location:
1205 Craftsman Way, Suite 105, Everett, WA 98201
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 23
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 30
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 29

Location:
515 Tucker Avenue, Friday Harbor, WA 98250
Map >

MAR-DUSTRIAL SALES INC - LIVE AUCTION

Industrial Power Transmission Equipment

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - November 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, November 13

Location:
4865 N Lagoon Ave., Portland, OR 97217
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 6

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

View Auction Schedule >>

Services

Online Bidding

Bid live from anywhere using any device with our online tool provided by Bidcaller

Get Started >

Our company was built on a solid foundation of honesty, integrity and hard work. As a family-owned business, we hold these core principles close to our hearts.



Since 1970, JGM has conducted thousands of NO MINIMUM NO RESERVE auctions throughout the United States.  JGM has an experienced team of auction personnel, many of whom have been in the auction industry for twenty-plus years.
Our past experience auctioning items and businesses from various different industries is what sets us apart from our competitors. JGM brings its past experience and wide range of industry specific knowledge and advertising to every auction ensuring your individual item and/or business auction is a success.
In addition to more than 100 offsite auctions each year, we conduct 6 annual heavy equipment auctions at our 10 acre auction facility in Kenmore, WA.