Home Page Slides Home Page Slides Home Page Slides Home Page Slides Home Page Slides Home Page Slides Home Page Slides Home Page Slides Home Page Slides Home Page Slides

  Benefits of Registration:

  - Kenmore auction results
  - Email notifications of new auctions & catalogs
  - Ability to leave advanced bids

REGISTER HERE         LOG IN

About JGM Company


Contact Information


Office Hours:  Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm

James G. Murphy Co
Commercial / Industrial / Real Estate Auctioneers
P.O. Box 82160 - 18226 - 68th Ave. N.E.
Kenmore, Washington 98028 Map
(425) 486-1246 or Toll Free 1-800-426-3008
Fax: (425) 483-8247

E-mail Us.

Oregon address & phone:
105 McNary Estates Dr. N
Keizer, OR 97303 Map
phone: (503) 463-4444
fax: (503) 463-1554



Staff Contact Information


Tim Murphy
Julie Murphy-Rice
President
CFO
tim@murphyauction.com
julie@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Todd Meyers
Andy Taylor
VP/Kenmore Manager
VP Manager Oregon Operations
todd@murphyauction.com
andy@murphyauction.com
206-799-1487
503-705-8579

Bob Hensel
Terry Moore
Territory Manager/Appraisals
Advertising
bob@murphyauction.com
terry@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Ray Gombiski
Colin Murphy
Advertising Coordinator
Sales Representative/Appraisals
ray@murphyauction.com
colin@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Scotty Taylor
Chris Dickinson
Sales Representative/Appraisals
Kenmore Supervisor
scottyt@murphyauction.com
chrisd@murphyauction.com
503-779-6149
425-486-1246


Shaina Lee
Stacy Gardea
IT/MurphyLIVE Support
Title Clerk
shaina@murphyauction.com
stacy@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246


Lynda Galvagno
Tifni Pruitt
Accounting
Oregon Office Manager
lynda@murphyauction.com
tifni@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
503-463-4444


Kris Rogers
Vikki Gottschalk
Executive Assistant
Office Assistant/Cashier
kris@murphyauction.com
vikki@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246


Peter Bomars
Samantha Rogers
IT/MurphyLive Administrator
Customer Service
peter@murphyauction.com
samantha@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246