Upcoming Auctions


Upcoming Auctions

ROYALE BREWING - ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Brewery & Tasting Room Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 15
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 22
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, October 21

Location:
55 NE Farragut St., Portland, OR 97211
Map >

PORT OF EVERETT VESSEL AUCTION - ONLINE ONLY

VESSELS

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 16
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 23
Preview 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM | Monday, October 21

Location:
1205 Craftsman Way, Suite 105, Everett, WA 98201
Map >

HARDENED ARMS - ONLINE ONLY

CNC Machine Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 23
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 30
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 29

Location:
515 Tucker Avenue, Friday Harbor, WA 98250
Map >

HERCHE TRANSFER - DAY 1 - LIVE AUCTION

Trucking and Warehouse

Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - November 5
Preview 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM | Tuesday, November 5

Location:
3324 Lind Ave SW., Renton, WA 98057
Map >

POLICE SEIZURE - ONLINE ONLY

Police Seizure

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 30
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - November 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, November 5

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

HERCHE TRANSFER - DAY 2 - LIVE AUCTION

Trucking and Warehouse

Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - November 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM | Wednesday, November 6

Location:
603 SE Assembly Ave., Ste B, Vancouver, WA 98661
Map >

JAY KASIN CUSTOM GUNMAKER, CITY OF TACOMA & OTHERS

Machine Shop & Pump Parts

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - November 5
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - November 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, November 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

MAR-DUSTRIAL SALES INC - LIVE AUCTION

Machine Shop/ Gear Reducer Inventory/ Rolling Stock

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - November 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, November 13

Location:
4865 N Lagoon Ave., Portland, OR 97217
Map >

KABIT WORKS - ONLINE ONLY

Woodworking and Construction Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - November 12
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - November 19
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, November 18

Location:
12310 Highway 99, Ste. 122, Everett, WA 98204
Map >

JODECO, INC. - ONLINE ONLY

Circuit Board Manufacturing

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - November 13
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - November 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, November 19

Location:
217 SW Pumice Ave., Ste.G, Redmond, OR 97756
Map >

LATITUDE MARINE SERVICES - LIVE AUCTION

Marine Repair Yard

Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - November 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, November 19

Location:
18578 McGlinn Island Lane, La Conner, WA 98257
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 6

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

WESTERN PANEL MANUFACTURING, INC. - DAY 1 - LIVE AUCTION

Veneer Manufacturing Equipment

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - December 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 10

Location:
3553 W 1st Ave., Eugene, OR 97402
Map >

WESTERN PANEL MANUFACTURING, INC. - DAY 2 - LIVE AUCTION

Veneer Manufacturing Equipment

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - December 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 10

Location:
2323 Cross St., Eugene, OR 97402
Map >

HAWAII HEAVY EQUIPMENT & TOOLS - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Rolling Stock, Tools & Inventory

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - December 10
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - December 17
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, December 16

Location:
96-1100 Waihona Street, Pearl City, HI 96782
Map >