Upcoming Auctions

 

Upcoming Auctions

DOWNEY PLASTIC SURGERY - ONLINE ONLY

Plastic Surgery Center

Start Date: 1:00 PM | Wednesday - April 17
End Date: 1:00 PM | Wednesday - April 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 23

Location:
1536 N. 115th Street, Seattle, WA 98133
Map >

BARTELS PACKING INC. - ONLINE ONLY - AUCTION POSTPONED

THIS AUCTION IS POSTPONED- WATCH OUR WEBSITE FOR UPDATED INFORMATION

Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 24
Preview 8:00 AM | Tuesday, April 23

Location:
88091 Central Road, Eugene, OR 97402
Map >

PYRAMID STAGING AND EVENTS - ONLINE ONLY

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 23
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 30
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, April 29

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

COUNTRY VILLAGE PHASE 1 - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 25
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - May 2
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, May 1

Location:
23718 Bothell Everett Hwy, Ste. H, Bothell, WA 98021
Map >

ST. CLOUDS RESTAURANT - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 30
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - May 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, May 6

Location:
1131 34th Ave. Seattle, WA 98122
Map >

RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 1
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, May 7

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

TEK MACHINING INC. - ONLINE ONLY

CNC Machine Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 1
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, May 7

Location:
4770 Ohio Avenue South, Ste. C, Seattle, WA 98134
Map >

PARAMOUNT BEDDING - LIVE AUCTION

Mattress Manufacturer

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - May 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, May 8

Location:
10360 S.W. Spokane Court, Tualatin, OR 97062
Map >

ARNESS COMPANY - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Trucks, Trailers & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - May 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, May 13

Location:
23000 Bond Road NE., Poulsbo, WA 98370
Map >

ATLAS INSPECTION TECHNOLOGIES - ONLINE ONLY

Inspection Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 8
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, May 14

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

ROGER'S RUBBER MFG. - LIVE AUCTION

Fabrication Shop

Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - May 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM | Thursday, May 16

Location:
2810 Meridian Ave. E, Edgewood, WA 98371
Map >

COUNTRY VILLAGE PHASE 2 - ONLINE ONLY

Décor, Signs, Train Cars & Memorabilia

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - May 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - May 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, May 15

Location:
23718 Bothell Everett Hwy, Ste. H, Bothell, WA 98021
Map >

PORT OF EVERETT - ONLINE ONLY

Abandoned Boats

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 15
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 22
Preview 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM | Monday, May 20

Location:
404 14th Street Everett, WA 98201 (Port Impound Yard - Located Off West Marine View Drive & 13th Street, Everett, WA)
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - June 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, June 7

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

CITY OF SEATTLE & OTHERS - ONLINE ONLY

Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - June 6
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - June 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, June 7

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

INLAND MECHANICAL INC. - LIVE AUCTION

Mechanical Contractor/Fab Shop

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - June 26
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 25

Location:
13222 Wheeler Road NE., Moses Lake, WA 98837
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - August 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, August 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - October 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 6

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >