Upcoming Auctions

 

Upcoming Auctions

TEAM FITNESS EQUIPMENT - ONLINE ONLY

Health and Fitness Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - January 15
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - January 22
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, January 21

Location:
1109 Frontier Cir E A, Lake Stevens, WA 98258
Map >

ABODIAN - LIVE AUCTION

High End Cabinet Shop

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - January 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, January 23

Location:
6529 S. 216th St., Kent, WA 98032
Map >

MOSAIC PHYSICAL THERAPY - ONLINE ONLY

Adult & Pediatrics Physical Therapy Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - January 22
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - January 29
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, January 28

Location:
21907 64th Ave. West, Unit 110, Mountlake Terrace WA. 98034
Map >

STEIN'S MARKET - ONLINE ONLY

GROCERY STORE EQUIPMENT

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - January 23
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - January 30
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, January 29

Location:
16102 ID-41 Rathdrum, ID 83858
Map >

CERRO PACIFIC LUMBER - LIVE AUCTION

Reman Equipment & Rolling Stock

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - January 30
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, January 29

Location:
3400 N State St., Ukiah, CA 95482
Map >

JCM NORTHLINK LLC - LIVE AUCTION

Underground Mining & Construction Equipment

Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - February 5
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, February 4

Location:
17 E. Marine View Drive, Everett, WA 98201
Map >

STUKEL MOUNTAIN FRESH - ONLINE ONLY

Potato Processor

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - January 30
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - February 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, February 5

Location:
1 Ray Oehlerich Way, Tulelake, CA 96134
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - February 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, February 8

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

OLYMPIC RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT - ONLINE ONLY

RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - February 5
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - February 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, February 11

Location:
51 Dryke Road Sequim, WA 98382
Map >

BELLTOWN BREWING - ONLINE ONLY

RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - February 6
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - February 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, February 12

Location:
200 Bell Street Seattle, WA 98121
Map >

CITY OF SEATTLE & OTHERS - ONLINE ONLY

ROLLING STOCK & BUSES

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - February 7
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - February 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, February 8

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

OLYMPIC 4X4 SUPPLY - LIVE AUCTION

New & Used 4 Wheel Drive Equipment & Inventory

Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - February 22
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, February 21

Location:
520 Pine Avenue Snohomish, WA 98290
Map >

PYRAMID STAGING AND EVENTS - ONLINE ONLY

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - February 19
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - February 26
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, February 25

Location:
2120 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004
Map >

OLYMPIC 4X4 SUPPLY - ONLINE ONLY

New & Used 4 Wheel Drive Equipment & Inventory

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - February 20
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - February 27
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, February 21

Location:
520 Pine Avenue Snohomish, WA 98290
Map >

OLYMPIC 4X4 SUPPLY - ONLINE ONLY

New & Used 4 Wheel Drive Equipment & Inventory

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - February 21
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - February 28
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Friday, February 22

Location:
520 Pine Avenue Snohomish, WA 98290
Map >

BORDERLINX - ONLINE ONLY

Retail Merchandise

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - March 14
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - March 21
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, March 20

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - April 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, April 12

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - June 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, June 7

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - August 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, August 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - October 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 6

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >