Upcoming Auctions


Upcoming Auctions

TAYLOR FARMS - ONLINE ONLY

Food Processing Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - June 11
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - June 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, June 17

Location:
8212 S. 228th, Kent, WA 98032
Map >

PRECISION WELD BOATS - ONLINE ONLY

Aluminum Boat Builder

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - June 12
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - June 19
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 18

Location:
2422 NE 172nd Ave., Vancouver, WA 98684
Map >

UNIVERSAL SHEET METAL INC. - LIVE AUCTION

Fab Shop

Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - June 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, June 19

Location:
14400 NE North Woodinville Way, Woodinville, WA 98072
Map >

KROGER - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant & Grocery Store Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - June 18
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - June 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, June 24

Location:
3939 SE 26th Ave Portland, OR 97202
Map >

QUARTER MOON CONSTRUCTION & WOODSHOP - ONLINE ONLY

Woodworking Equipment, Ammunition Reload Equipment & Tools

Start Date: 1:00 PM | Tuesday - June 18
End Date: 1:00 PM | Tuesday - June 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, June 24

Location:
14110 81st Place NE., Kirkland, WA 98043
Map >

MOUNT SI HIGH SCHOOL - GOVERNMENT ENTITIES ONLY - ONLINE ONLY

Cafeteria, Shop, Classrooms

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - June 25
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - June 26
Preview 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM | Wednesday, June 26

Location:
8651 Meadowbrook Way SE., Snoqualmie, WA 98065
Map >

INLAND MECHANICAL INC. - LIVE AUCTION

Mechanical Contractor/Fab Shop

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - June 26
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 25

Location:
13222 Wheeler Road NE., Moses Lake, WA 98837
Map >

MOUNT SI HIGH SCHOOL - PUBLIC - ONLINE ONLY

Cafeteria, Shop, Classrooms

Start Date: 1:00 PM | Wednesday - June 26
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - June 28
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, June 27

Location:
8651 Meadowbrook Way SE., Snoqualmie, WA 98065
Map >

NORTHCOTT GLOBAL SOLUTIONS - ONLINE ONLY

Dome Buildings

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - June 25
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 2
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, July 1

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

BELLAGIOS PIZZA - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 2
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, July 8

Location:
815 NE Weidler St., Portland, OR 97232
Map >

OMNIFAB - ONLINE ONLY

Machine Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 3
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

POLICE SEIZURE AND ATLAS INSPECTION EQUIPMENT - ONLINE ONLY

Police Seizure and Inspection Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, July 15

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

NIQUE DESIGN JEWELRY - ONLINE ONLY

Jewelry

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 10
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 17
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 16

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

BARTELS PACKING INC. - ONLINE ONLY

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 16
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - July 23
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, July 22

Location:
88091 Central Road, Eugene, OR 97402
Map >

CHROME INDUSTRIAL REPAIR, INC. - DAY 1 - LIVE AUCTION

Machine Shop

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - July 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 23

Location:
11901 NE 56th Circle, Vancouver, WA 98682
Map >

CHROME INDUSTRIAL REPAIR, INC. - DAY 2 - LIVE AUCTION

Machine Shop

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - July 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, July 23

Location:
11901 NE 56th Circle, Vancouver, WA 98682
Map >

SWANSON GROUP GLENDALE SAWMILL - LIVE AUCTION

Sawmill, Planer, Mill, Rolling Stock

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - August 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 6

Location:
2695 Glendale Valley Rd., Glendale, OR 97442
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - August 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, August 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

WORK CONSTRUCTION, LLC - ONLINE ONLY

Construction Tools & Shop Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - August 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - August 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, August 15

Location:
8525 152nd Ave., Redmond, WA 98052
Map >

HAWAII HEAVY EQUIPMENT & TOOLS - LIVE AUCTION

Rolling Stock, Tools & Inventory

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - September 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, September 17

Location:
96-1100 Waihona Street, Pearl City, HI 96782
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - October 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 6

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

CHEF STEPS - ONLINE ONLY

THIS AUCTION IS POSTPONDED - WATCH OUR WEBSITE FOR UPDATED INFORMATION

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - January 1
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - January 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, January 7

Location:
1501 Pike Place, Suite 300, Seattle, WA 98101
Map >