Honesty and Integrity in Auctioneering Since 1970

Upcoming Auctions

COLUMBIA CEDAR - ONLINE AUCTION

Surplus Mill Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 18
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, May 24

Location:
24419 US 395, Kettle Falls, WA 99141
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 25
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - June 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, May 31

Location:
23309 High Bridge Road, Ste. 6, Monroe, WA 98272
Map >

KOLLMAR SHEET METAL - ONLINE AUCTION

Fabrication Shop & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - May 26
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - June 2
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, June 1

Location:
941 S. Nebraska St., Seattle, WA 98108
Map >

JEM MACHINE, INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Logging & Mill Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - June 7
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - June 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, June 13

Location:
820 N. Florence St., Grangeville, ID 83530
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - June 8
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - June 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 14

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - June 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - June 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 14 & Wednesday, June 15

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - June 10
End Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - June 17
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, June 15 & Thursday, June 16

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - June 16
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - June 23
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, June 22

Location:
85 Mill Road, Townsend, MT 59644
Map >

PRIVATE - 1 OWNER - FIREARMS COLLECTION - ONLINE AUCTION

800+ Firearms, Gun Safes & Sporting Goods

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - June 22
End Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - June 29
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, June 27 & Tuesday, June 28

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 11
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 16 & Wednesday, August 17

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 6
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 11 & Wednesday, October 12

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 8
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 13 & Wednesday, December 14

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - December 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - December 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, December 15

Location:
1511 W. Thurman, Seattle, WA 98119
Map >

View Auction Schedule >>



CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS




COVID-19 PROCEDURES

All auctions will be online bidding only.


Removal
Removal for titled vehicles at the Kenmore auction site is “by appointment” ONLY.

Payments
Payment may be made IN PERSON by cashier’s check, or credit card. Cash NOT accepted at this time. Payments may also be made online by credit card or by wire transfer.  Masks will be required for all customers in the main office.

Vehicle Title/Licensing
Customers wishing to complete vehicle paperwork in person, may now do so in our main office during removal hours. Masks required for all customers in the main office.
Customers may continue to use electronic signature on vehicle paperwork.

Services

Online Bidding

Bid live from anywhere using any device with our online tool provided by Bidcaller

Get Started >

Our company was built on a solid foundation of honesty, integrity and hard work. As a family-owned business, we hold these core principles close to our hearts.



Since 1970, JGM has conducted thousands of NO MINIMUM NO RESERVE auctions throughout the United States.  JGM has an experienced team of auction personnel, many of whom have been in the auction industry for twenty-plus years.
Our past experience auctioning items and businesses from various different industries is what sets us apart from our competitors. JGM brings its past experience and wide range of industry specific knowledge and advertising to every auction ensuring your individual item and/or business auction is a success.
In addition to more than 100 offsite auctions each year, we conduct 6 annual heavy equipment auctions at our 10 acre auction facility in Kenmore, WA.