Upcoming Auctions


Upcoming Auctions

BUFFELEN WOODWORKING - ONLINE ONLY

Woodworking Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 13
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, October 19

Location:
1901 Taylor Way, Tacoma, WA 98421
Map >

B4 CNC MACHINING - ONLINE ONLY

CNC Machine Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 13
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 20
Preview 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Friday, October 16

Location:
18130 NE 76th St., Redmond, WA 98052
Map >

MARINE TRANSPORTATION SYSTEMS - ONLINE ONLY

Marine Repair Facility

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 14
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 21
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 20

Location:
2700 W Commodore Way, Seattle WA 98199
Map >

APPLIED RESTORATION - ONLINE ONLY

Construction Company

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 15
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 22
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, October 21

Location:
617 Industry Drive, Tukwila, WA 98188
Map >

GASPERETTI'S - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 20
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 27
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, October 26

Location:
1013 N. 1st Street, Yakima, WA 98901
Map >

TABS PLUS, INC. - ONLINE ONLY

Bindery Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 20
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 27
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, October 26

Location:
110 42nd Street NW, Auburn, WA 98001
Map >

ANDERSON ROCK & DEMOLITION PIT - ONLINE ONLY

Mining Equipment & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 21
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 28
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 27

Location:
41 Rocky Top Rd., Yakima, WA 98908
Map >

Decorative Bark Products, Inc. and Grit Equipment LLC

Bark Company, Trucks, Trailers & Wood Waste Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 22
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 29
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, October 28

Location:
133 24th St, Lyons, OR 97358
Map >

POLICE SEIZURES & SPORTS CARDS - ONLINE ONLY

Police Seizures & Sports Cards

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 22
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 29
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, October 28

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

FORMER NYP BAR AND GRILL - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - October 27
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - November 3
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, November 2

Location:
400 W. Rio Vista Avenue, Burlington, WA 98223
Map >

PORT OF EVERETT - ONLINE ONLY

Surplus Boats

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 29
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 5
Preview 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM | Wednesday, November 4

Location:
1205 Craftsman Way, Ste. 105, Everett, WA 98201
Map >

THE FORMER RAM RESTAURANT AND BREWERY - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant, Brewery & Decor Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - November 4
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - November 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, November 10

Location:
2650 NE University Village St., Seattle, WA 98105
Map >

CONTENTS OF SAFE DEPOSIT BOXES - WASHINGTON STATE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE - ONLINE ONLY

Jewelry, Coins, Currency & Collectibles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 5
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, November 10

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

SITE WELDING SERVICES - ONLINE ONLY

Fabrication Shop & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - November 11
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - November 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, November 17

Location:
19565 144th Avenue NE, Woodinville, WA 98072
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 5
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 4

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOG HOMES - ONLINE ONLY

Construction Equipment, Log Home Manufacturing & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - December 9
End Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - December 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 15

Location:
1883 Hwy 93 S., Hamilton, MT 59840
Map >