Upcoming Auctions


Upcoming Auctions

DISPLAY MANUFACTURING - ONLINE AUCTION

Cabinet Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - January 11
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - January 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, January 17

Location:
3803 136th St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Map >

2018 SIRONA CEREC - ONLINE AUCTION

Single Lot Dental Scanning System

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - January 13
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - January 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, January 19

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

SNELSON TRUCK SHOP - ONLINE AUCTION

Truck Repair & Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - January 13
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - January 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, January 19

Location:
531 West State Street, Sedro Woolley, WA 98284
Map >

RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - January 13
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - January 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, January 19

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

GRAY LAND AND LIVESTOCK - ONLINE AUCTION

Rolling Stock & Farming Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - January 18
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - January 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, January 24

Location:
555 Crider Valley Road, Bickleton, WA 99322
Map >

COMPOSITE SOLUTIONS - ONLINE AUCTION

Aerospace Composite Fabricator

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - January 19
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - January 26
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, January 25

Location:
14810 Puyallup St., #100, Sumner, WA 98390
Map >

FURNITURE & ART - ONLINE AUCTION

Furniture & Art

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - January 19
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - January 26
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, January 25

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

HAWAII HEAVY EQUIPMENT & TOOLS - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Rolling Stock, Tools & Inventory

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 25
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - February 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, January 31

Location:
85-1383 Waianae Valley Rd, Waianae, HI 96792
Map >

KWAN'S CUISINE - ONLINE AUCTION

Chinese Restaurant & Lounge

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - January 26
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - February 2
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, February 1

Location:
835 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR 97302
Map >

ASO - ONLINE AUCTION

Forklifts, Trailers & Shop Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - February 1
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - February 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, February 7

Location:
3595 Avion Dr., Medford, OR 97504
Map >

CITY OF SEATTLE - ONLINE AUCTION

Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - February 2
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - February 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, February 8

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - February 3
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - February 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, February 8 & Wednesday, February 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE TOOLS & EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Tools and Inventory

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - February 4
End Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - February 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, February 9 & Thursday, February 10

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

HPF MANUFACTURING INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Machine Shop Equipment & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - February 16
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - February 23
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, February 22

Location:
20105 Broadway Ave SE, Snohomish, WA 98269
Map >

STAN'S HEADERS - ONLINE AUCTION

Tube Bending and Automotive Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - February 23
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - March 2
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, March 1

Location:
4715 Auburn Way North, Auburn, WA 98002
Map >

WHITE RIVER LOG HOMES/ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOG HOMES - REAL ESTATE - ONLINE AUCTION

Real Estate

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 16
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 23

Location:
1883 Hwy 93 S., Hamilton, MT 59840
Map >

WHITE RIVER LOG HOMES/ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOG HOMES - ONLINE AUCTION

Equipment & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - March 17
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - March 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, March 23

Location:
1883 Hwy 93 S., Hamilton, MT 59840
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 7
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 12 & Wednesday, April 13

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - June 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - June 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 14 & Wednesday, June 15

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 11
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 16 & Wednesday, August 17

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 6
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 11 & Wednesday, October 12

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 8
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 13 & Wednesday, December 14

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >